SCHICLUB EGG

Funktionäre

19. Dezember 2013 | Kommentare deaktiviert für Funktionäre

Bild folgt…

 

 

 


Name:
Hans Waldner
Halden 542, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Obmann      

Handy:
0664/75029327

Mail:
hans.waldner@hilti.com


 Name:
Heribert Gitzoller
Wieshalde 342, 6863 Egg


Funktion:
Obmann-Stellvertreter,
Sportwart Langlauf/Biathlon
Handy:
0664/5402586

Mail:
h.gitzoller@me.com


 

Bild folgt…

 

 

 


Name:
Balthasar Schneider
Ebenwald 116, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Obmann-Stellvertreter,
sportlicher Koordinator

Handy:
0664/2250066

Mail:
sbaltas@hotmail.com


Name:
Thomas Schneider
Unterbach 594, 6863 Egg
Funktion:
SchriftführerHandy:
0664/4866742   Mail:
ths23061988@hotmail.com   
Bild folgt…

 

 

 

 

Name:
Manuela Natter
Bühel 1092, 6863 Egg 
 

 

Funktion:
Kassierin

Handy:
0680/5524599

Mail:
manuela.natter@hotmail.de


Name:
Matthias Troy
Mühle 1044, 6863 Egg
Funktion:
Sportwart SprunglaufHandy:
0664/5170186Mail:
matthias.troy@hotmail.com
Bild folgt…

 

 

 

 

Name:
Hansjörg Schneider
Ebenwald 1273/2, 6863 Egg

 

Funktion:
Sportwart alpin

Handy:
0676/88396226

Mail:
hansjoerg.schneider@schelling.at


Name:
Gerhard Steurer
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg
Funktion:
Beirat alpin
Handy:
0664/3992522Mail:
gerhard.steurer95@gmail.com
Name:
Katja Schedler
Scheidbuchen 318, 6866 Andelsbuch
Funktion:
Beirat Wirtschaft
Handy:
0650/3860650Mail:
katja.hammerer@gmx.at

Name:
Sepp Steurer
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg

 

Funktion:
Beirat alpin
Handy:
0664/5173704

Mail:
sepp.steurer@aon.at

Bild folgt…

 

 

 

 

Name:
Karin Metzler
Grub 1119, 6863 Egg

 

Funktion:
Beirat Wirtschaft

Handy:
0664/5767317

Mail:
klaus.metzler1119@aon.at

Bild folgt…

 

 

 

 

Name:
Mario Meusburger
Ebenwald 1244, 6863 Egg

 

Funktion:
Beirat Zeitnehmung

Handy:
0664/4613449

Mail:
werkstatt@simma.co.at

Bild folgt…


Name:
Gerhard Thaler
Ittensberg 322, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Zeitnehmung
Handy:
0664/5034019Mail:
gerhard-thaler@aon.at
Bild folgt…


Name:
Steven Fischer
Moos 782, 6866 Andelsbuch

Funktion:
Beirat Langlauf/Biathlon
Handy:
0664/2392150Mail:
stevenfischer@gmx.at
Bild folgt…


Name:
Jasmin Berchtold
Reute 159, 6867 Schwarzenberg

Funktion:
Beirat Langlauf/Fortbildung
Handy:
0664/3231838Mail:
Bild folgt…


Name:
Christof Alster
Wieshalde 193, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat alpin/Fortbildung
Handy:
0650/9645000Mail:
alsterchristoph@gmx.at
Bild folgt…


Name:
Christian Fetz
Kirchdorf 153/1, 6941 Langenegg

Funktion:
Beirat
Handy:
0664/1106419Mail:
christianfetz519@gmail.com
Bild folgt…


Name:
Marius Metzler
Gropper 1123, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat
Handy:
0664/4329785Mail: marius.metzler@gmx.at