SCHICLUB EGG

Funktionäre

19. Dezember 2013 | Kommentare deaktiviert für Funktionäre

Leo+Ratz
Name:
Ratz Leo
Dorf 5, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Obmann      

Handy:
0664/2613154    

Mail:
muck_ratz@hotmail.com

Monika+Feuerstein
Name:
Feuerstein Monika
Halden 103, 6863 Egg 

Funktion:
Obmann Stellvertreter    

Handy:
0664/3054018  

Mail:
feuersteinmonika@gmx.at   


Name:
Schneider Thomas
Unterbach 594, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Kassier   

Handy:
0664/4866742   

Mail:
ths23061988@hotmail.com   

Daniela+Sachs
Name:
Kathan Daniela
Nützlisheinzen 1210, 6863 Egg   

Funktion:
Schriftführerin   

Handy:
0699/10657862 

Mail:
daniela.kathan@gmx.at   

Monika+Feuerstein
Name:
Feuerstein Monika
Halden 103, 6863 Egg 
 

Funktion:
Sportwart Alpin  

Handy:
0664/3054018  

Mail:
feuersteinmonika@gmx.at

Anton+Meusburger
Name:
Meusburger Anton
Sieban 72, 6863 Egg
  

Funktion:
Sportwart Langlauf   

Handy:
0664/9322959   

Mail:
meusburger.franz@aon.at


Name:
Ritter Martin
Wieshalde 346, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Sportwart Biathlon

Handy:
0664/4694795

Mail:
maertae@gmx.at


Name:
Steurer Gerhard
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg
 

Funktion:
Beirat alpin

Handy:
0664/3992522

Mail:
gerhard.steurer95@gmail.com

Luis+Handler
Name:
Handler Alois
Rain 992, 6863 Egg  
 

Funktion:
Zeugwart, Technik    

Handy:
0699/10630759  

Mail:


Name:
Hammerer Helmut
Engelgaß 732, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Beirat    

Handy:
0664/8702039  

Mail:
hammerer.helmut@aon.at   

 Name:
Schedler Christof
Scheidbuchen 318, Andelsbuch 

Funktion:
Beirat

Handy:
0650/7400030

Mail:
christof.schedler@vorarlberg.at


Name:
Schedler Katja
Scheidbuchen 318, Andelsbuch
 

Funktion:
Beirat

Handy:
0650/3860650

Mail:
katja.hammerer@gmx.at


Name:
Steurer Sepp
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Beirat   

Handy:
0664/5173704

Mail:
sepp.steurer@aon.at


Name:
Troy Matthias
Mühle 1044, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Sprunglauf

Handy:
0664/5170186

Mail:
matthias.troy@hotmail.com

 


 Name:

Gitzoller Heribert
Wieshalde 342, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Biathlon

Handy:
0664/5402586

Mail:
h.gitzoller@me.com