SCHICLUB EGG

Funktionäre

19. Dezember 2013 | Kommentare deaktiviert für Funktionäre

Name:
Hans Waldner
Halden 542, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Obmann      

 

Handy: 0664/75029327

Mail: hans.waldner@hilti.com

Name:
Heribert Gitzoller
Wieshalde 342, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Obmann-Stellvertreter,
Sportwart Langlauf/Biathlon


Handy: 0664/5402586

Mail: h.gitzoller@me.com


 

Name:
Balthasar Schneider
Ebenwald 116, 6863 Egg  

Funktion:
Obmann-Stellvertreter,
sportlicher Koordinator

Handy: 0664/2250066

Mail: sbaltas@hotmail.com

Name:
Thomas Schneider
Unterbach 594, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Schriftführer

Handy: 0664/4866742   

Mail: ths23061988@hotmail.com   

Name:
Manuela Natter
Bühel 1092, 6863 Egg 
 

Funktion:
Kassierin

Handy: 0680/5524599
Mail: manuela.natter@hotmail.de


Name:
Matthias Troy
Mühle 1044, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Sportwart Sprunglauf

Handy: 0664/5170186

Mail: matthias.troy@hotmail.com

Name:
Hansjörg Schneider
Ebenwald 1273/2, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Sportwart alpin

Handy: 0676/88396226

Mail:
hansjoerg.schneider@schelling.at

Name:
Gerhard Steurer
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat alpin

Handy: 0664/3992522

Mail:
gerhard.steurer95@gmail.com

Name:
Katja Schedler
Scheidbuchen 318, 6866 Andelsbuch

Funktion:
Beirat Wirtschaft

Handy: 0650/3860650

Mail: katja.hammerer@gmx.at

Name:
Sepp Steurer
Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg

Funktion: 
Beirat alpin


Handy: 0664/5173704

Mail: sepp.steurer@aon.at

Name:
Karin Metzler
Grub 1119, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Wirtschaft
Handy: 0664/5767317

Mail: klaus.metzler1119@aon.at

Name:
Mario Meusburger
Ebenwald 1244, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Zeitnehmung

Handy: 0664/4613449

Mail: werkstatt@simma.co.at


Name:
Gerhard Thaler
Ittensberg 322, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat Zeitnehmung
Handy:
0664/5034019

Mail:
gerhard-thaler@aon.at



Name:
Steven Fischer
Moos 782, 6866 Andelsbuch

Funktion:
Beirat Langlauf/Biathlon
Handy:
0664/2392150

Mail:
stevenfischer@gmx.at



Name:
Jasmin Berchtold
Reute 159, 6867 Schwarzenberg

Funktion:
Beirat Langlauf/Fortbildung
Handy:
0664/3231838

Mail:jasmin_berchtold@hotmail.com


Name:
Christoph Alster
Wieshalde 193, 6863 Egg
Funktion:
Beirat alpin/Fortbildung
Handy:
0650/9645000

Mail:
alsterchristoph@gmx.at



Name:
Christian Fetz
Kirchdorf 153/1, 6941 Langenegg

Funktion:
Beirat
Handy:
0664/1106419

Mail:
christianfetz519@gmail.com


Name:
Marius Metzler
Gropper 1123, 6863 Egg

Funktion:
Beirat
Handy:
0664/4329785

Mail: marius.metzler@gmx.at