Links überspringen

Funktionäre

Waldner Hans

Obmann

Halden 542, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/75029327
Mail: hans.waldner@hilti.com

Schneider Balthasar

Obmann-Stellvertreter, sportlicher Koordinator

Ebenwald 116, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/2250066
Mail: sbaltas@hotmail.com

Schneider Thomas

Schriftführer

Unterbach 594, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/4866742
Mail: ths23061988@hotmail.com

Natter Manuela

Kassierin

Bühel 1092, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0680/5524599
Mail: manuela.natter@hotmail.de

Troy Matthias

Sportwart nordisch

Mühle 1044, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/1571450
Mail: matthias.troy@hotmail.com

Schneider Hansjörg

Sportwart alpin

Ebenwald 1273/2, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0676/88396226
Mail: hansjoerg.schneider@schelling.at

Steurer Gerhard

Beirat alpin

Auf der Halden 195, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/3992522
Mail: gerhard.steurer95@gmail.com

Schedler Katja

Beirat Wirtschaft

Scheidbuchen 318, 6866 Andelsbuch

Handy: 0650/3860650
Mail: katja.hammerer@gmx.at

Metzler Karin

Beirat Wirtschaft

Grub 1119, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/5767317
Mail: klaus.metzler1119@aon.at

Meusburger Mario

Beirat Zeitnehmung

Ebenwald 1244, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/4613449
Mail: werkstatt@simma.co.at

Thaler Gerhard

Beirat Zeitnehmung

Ittensberg 322, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/5034019
Mail: gerhard-thaler@aon.at

Raphaela Natter

Beirat Langlauf/Biathlon

Klebern 1037, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/9127245
Mail: natterraphaela@gmx.at

Alster Christoph

Beirat alpin/Fortbildung

Wieshalde 193, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0650/9645000
Mail: alsterchristoph@gmx.at

Fetz Christian

Beirat

Kirchdorf 153/1, 6941 Langenegg

Handy: 0664/1106419
Mail: christianfetz519@gmail.com

Metzler Marius

Beirat

Gropper 1123, 6863 Egg

Handy: 0664/4329785
Mail: marius.metzler@gmx.at